Un espace virtuel où découvrir le potentiel artistique des filtres photographiques et défier votre créativité
Welcome to International Filter Photo Contest WEB site.

Sponsored by four of the most world-renowned filter manufacturers, the International Filter Photo Contest was launched in 2008. Since then, the contest is taking place every year, gathering the most amazing shots from all over the world that show a creative and effective use of photographic filters.

In this page you can find the winner results from last edition and look back at all the awarded works so far. Have a look and enjoy discovering the creative potential of filters!

Welcome to International Filter Photo Contest WEB site.

Check below the winners of "International Filter Photo Contest 2018" edition and stay tuned for new announcements and information on the upcoming contest.

We are thrilled to announce the results of International Filter Photo Contest (IFPC) 2018. Sponsored by Kenko, HOYA, Cokin and Formatt Hitech, and held for the first time in 2008, IFPC is now at its 8th edition, and we are still recruiting and rewarding those amazing photographic works from all over the world which proved exceptional skills in showing effectively the creative use of photographic filters.

This time, we received 2000 entries from 18 countries, and as a result of a careful screening from a team of world-class judges, we have selected and awarded 35 photographic works.

Congratulations to all the winners and thanks to all participants for proposing their excellent works!

Afficher les résultats du concours:

Grand prize

  • Javier Arcenillas
  • Spain

Jury special prize / Judge: Koji Itami (Japan)

  • Tamas Imre
  • Hungary

Jury special prize / Judge: Stan Moniz (USA)

  • Pavlos Evangelidis
  • Belgium

Jury special prize / Judge: Vieri Bottazzini (Italy)

  • Steve Bae (Myungsik Bae)
  • South Korea

Jury special prize / Judge: Zhang Yougfu (China)

  • Jay Huang
  • USA

Excellent works prize

  • Legrand Florian
  • France
  • Chung Hong Jing
  • Singapore
  • Nguyen Quoc Buu
  • Vietnam
  • Mishail
  • Russia
  • Man Wai Wong
  • Hong Kong
  • Bihr
  • Switzerland
  • 梁晓波
  • China
  • 浅野 直紀
  • Japan
  • Kieran Metcalfe
  • UK
  • Tran Van Hong
  • Vietnam
  • Olaf Sawajner
  • Poland
  • Than Aye
  • Myanmar
  • Martin Bordagaray
  • Argentina
  • Manh Ngoc Nguyen
  • Germany
  • Todor Tilev
  • Ireland
  • 金井 光寿(みつじ)
  • Japan
  • 大塚 康平
  • Japan
  • 増永 康一
  • Japan
  • 堀出 明広
  • Japan
  • 森 和彦
  • Japan
  • 松尾 和敏
  • Japan
  • Sudipto Das
  • India
  • 山川 さおり
  • Japan
  • Gerdie Hutomo
  • Indonesia
  • Shridarshan Shukla
  • India
  • Chow, Wai Choi
  • Hong Kong
  • 林 昌尚
  • Japan
  • 太田 明男
  • Japan
  • 福田 亮太
  • Japan
  • 峯田 翔平
  • Japan

PCC prize

  • 西山 昌敏
  • Japan
  • 高橋 邦夫
  • Japan
  • 近藤 明
  • Japan
  • 眞舩 正行
  • Japan
  • 鍋田 篤
  • Japan
  • 福田 康幸
  • Japan
  • 大西 真人
  • Japan
  • 徳永 正明
  • Japan
  • 荒木 亮二
  • Japan
  • 井関 大地
  • Japan